Into The Spotlight – All Guitar Tabs

Dave Robinson - Into the Spotlight Bundle

£45.00 £36.00

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Across the Border
  • All My Lovin
  • Born Free
  • Buganvilla
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • Life Story
  • Midnight Cowboy
  • Take Me Home Country Roads
  • We Have All the Time in the World
  • You Only Live Twice

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Into The Spotlight – All Guitar Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.