Shadows Workout 8 – All Tabs

Shadows Workout 8 Bundle

£49.50 £39.60

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • A Girl Like You (W8)
  • Aquarius
  • Bombay Duck
  • Evening Glow
  • If You Leave Me Now
  • Misty
  • Naughty Nippon Nights
  • Pipeline
  • Sealed With a Kiss
  • With A Hmm Hmm On My Knee
  • Zero X Theme

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 8 – All Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.