Shadows Workout 4 – All Guitar Tabs

Shadows Workout 4 Bundle

£57.00 £45.60

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Alice in Sunderland
  • Cotton Pickin'
  • Equinox Part V
  • I Love You
  • Lady Penelope (Gtr. 1)
  • Lady Penelope (Gtr. 2)
  • My Grandfather's Clock
  • No Dancing
  • Scarlett O'Hara
  • Shotgun
  • Stingray
  • Temptation (W4)
  • The Mexican

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.


Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 4 – All Guitar Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.