Shadows Workout 21

Shadows Workout 21 CD artwork Bundle



The following Guitar Tabs are available for individual purchase or as a bundle:

  • Born Free
  • Flamingo (Gtr. 1)
  • Flamingo (Gtr. 2)
  • Here There and Everywhere
  • High Sierra
  • Nut Rocker (Gtr. 1)
  • Nut Rocker (Gtr. 2)
  • Rocket Man
  • Sorry Robbie
  • This Guy’s In Love With You
  • Travellin’ Light
  • When The Girl In Your Arms

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.


Tracks available from Leo’s Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 21”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.