Shadows Workout 18 – All Tabs

Ian McCutcheon's Shadows Workout 18 Bundle

£48.00 £38.40

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Detour
  • Hey Jude
  • March to Drina (Guitar 1)
  • March to Drina (Guitar 2)
  • Perfidia (W18)
  • Stranger on the Shore (W18)
  • The Breeze and I (The Fentones Version)
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • Theme From a Summer Place
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • You've Got to Have Heart

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 18 – All Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.