Shadows Workout 15

The Shadows Workout 15 Bundle



The following Guitar Tabs are available for individual purchase or as a bundle:

  • Autumn
  • Baker Street
  • Evening Comes
  • Holy Cow
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • Killing Me Softly (Gtr. 1)
  • Killing Me Softly (Gtr. 2)
  • Midnight Creepin'
  • Nashville Boogie
  • Pepe
  • The Shady Lady

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 15”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.