Lead 8 – All Guitar Tabs


£45.00 £36.00

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Another Day in Paradise
  • Guitar Boogie Shuffle
  • Let Me Be the One (Lead 8)
  • Peggy Sue
  • Peter Gunn (Lead 8)
  • Rave On
  • Red River Rock
  • Storm Rider
  • The Crying Game (Lead 8)
  • The Winner Takes It All (Lead 8)

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lead 8 – All Guitar Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.