Backin’ the Groove – All Guitar Tabs


£45.00 £36.00

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Always on my Mind
  • Crying 
  • Dream Lover
  • Fort Knox
  • Let Me Be the One (Backin' the Groove)
  • Living Doll
  • Mr. Guitar
  • Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  • Rhinestone Cowboy
  • The Power of Love

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Backin’ the Groove – All Guitar Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.