Backin’ the Charts

Backin' the Charts - Roger Allcock Bundle



The following Guitar Tabs are available for purchase individually or in a bundle:

  • American Pie
  • Flying Carpet
  • I Need to Be in Love
  • If I Fell
  • In Dreams
  • Just Once
  • Lipstick on Your Collar
  • Take Good Care of My Baby
  • The Locomotion
  • Tomorrow Never Dies

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Backin’ the Charts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.