Backin’ the 60’s

Backin' the 60's - Roger Allcock Bundle



The following Guitar Tabs are available for individual purchase or as a bundle:

  • A Girl Like You
  • Another Saturday Night
  • Everly Brothers Medley
  • Georgy Girl
  • Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Here There and Everywhere
  • It Might As Well Rain Until September
  • More Than I Can Say
  • Portrait of My Love
  • True Love Ways

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Backin’ the 60’s”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.