Back in the Tracks

Back in the Tracks - Roger Allcock Bundle



The following Guitar Tabs are available for individual purchase or as a bundle:

  • Beautiful Heart
  • Buddy Holly Medley
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Gypsy Woman
  • Make Believe It’s Your First Time
  • Miss You Nights
  • One Moment in Time
  • Queen of Hearts
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Up on the Roof

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Back in the Tracks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.