Shadows Workout 20 – All Tabs

Ian McCutcheon's Shadows Workout 20 Bundle

£48.00 £38.40

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Evening Shade
  • Flashdance...What a Feeling
  • Home
  • Like Strangers
  • Look Back on Love
  • Night Train (Gtr. 1)
  • Night Train (Gtr. 2)
  • Red River Rock
  • Secret Agent Man
  • Tequila
  • You are the Sunshine of my Life

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 20 – All Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.