Shadows Workout 16 – All Tabs

Ian McCutcheon's Shadows Workout 16 Bundle

£45.00 £36.00

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • Dancing in the Dark (W16)
  • Hoots Mon
  • I Will Always Love You
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • Special Agent
  • Swinging Low
  • The Power of Love (W16)
  • Twelve String Shuffle
  • What a Lovely Tune (W16)
  • Wild Theme

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.

Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 16 – All Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.