Shadows Workout 1 – All Tabs

Shadows Workout 1 Bundle

£63.00 £50.40

Contains the following Guitar Tabs:

  • A Sigh
  • Bossa Roo
  • French Dressing
  • Friends
  • Little Princess
  • Maid Marion's Theme
  • Main Theme (From Rhythm & Greens)
  • National Provincial Samba
  • Now That You're Gone
  • Riders of the Range
  • Santa Ana
  • Summer Love '59
  • Tonight
  • Walkin'

Purchase of the full collection applies 20% off the regular sale price.


Tracks available from Leo's Den.

Buy Tracks

out of 5


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadows Workout 1 – All Tabs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Customers have the choice of signing up to occasional newsletters. Information gathered is purely private between the customer and Tony Clout for the purposes of progress statistics and will never be disclosed to any third party for any reason whatever.